skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook
Personnel

 

          

 

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN'S SERVICES DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

Exceptional Children's Service Administrators

 
 

Ron Terrill

Director of Exceptional Children's Services

Ron.Terrill@fcstn.net

931-636-6441 

 
 

Dr. Toby Guinn

Asst. Director of Exceptional Children's Services

Lead School Psychologist
Toby.Guinn@fcstn.net
931-962-3142

 
 

Exceptional Children's Service Office Personnel

 

Tracy Nichols, MA, LPT,LPE 

Licensed Psychological Examiner 

Tracy.Nichols@fcstn.net

 

931-962-3150

 
 

 Tina Lindsey

Administrative Assistant

tina.lindsey@fcstn.net

931-962-3059

 
 

Lynn Jernigan

Administrative Assistant

Lynn.Jernigan@fcstn.net
931-962-3150

 
 

Related Service Staff

 
 

Dawn Beinert 

Behavior Interventionist

Dawn.Beinert@fcstn.net
931-962-3274

 

Lawrence Orr

Instructor for the Gifted

Behavior Consultant--Secondary (6-12)

Housed at Rock Creek Elementary

lawrence.orr@fcstn.net

 

931-649-5435 

 

Lori Smith

Lead Speech Pathologist

Housed at Cowan Elementary 

Lori.Smith@fcstn.net
931-967-7353

Tammy Benson

Physical Therapy Assistant

Housed at Cowan Elementary

 

Tammy.Benson@fcstn.net
931-967-7353

Jayda Wright 

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Housed at Cowan Elementary
 
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626