skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook
Personnel

 

     
   Franklin County BOE Seal

 

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN'S SERVICES DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

Exceptional Children's Service Administrator

Picture of Dr. Guinn 

Dr. Toby Guinn, PhD, NCSP

Supervisor of Exceptional Children's Services

Lead School Psychologist

toby.guinn@fcstn.net

931-636-6441

 

Exceptional Children's Service Office Personnel

Picture of Lynn Jernigan

Lynn Jernigan

Administrative Assistant / SPED Records Clerk

lynn.jernigan@fcstn.net

931-962-3150

Picture of Tina Lindsey 

 Tina Lindsey

Administrative Assistant / SPED Bookkeeper

tina.lindsey@fcstn.net

931-962-3059

 Picture of Elliott Stocki

Elliott Stocki

School Psychologist Intern

elliott.stocki@fcstn.net
931-962-3142

 

System-Wide Staff

Picture of Dawn Beinert 

Dawn Beinert 

Behavior Interventionist

Housed at the Alternative Learning Center

dawn.beinert@fcstn.net
931-962-3274 

Picture of Tammy Benson

Tammy Benson

Physical Therapy Assistant

Housed at Cowan Elementary

tammy.benson@fcstn.net
931-967-7353

 

Kerry Gibson, EdS

School Psychologist

Housed at Clark Memorial Elementary School

Serves:  Clark Memorial M/W 

Huntland T

Northlake Th

Broadview F

kerry.gibson@fcstn.net 

931-962-2407

Picture of Tracy Nichols

Tracy Nichols, MA, LPE

Licensed Psychological Examiner

Housed at Cowan Elementary 

Serves:  Cowan M/W

Rock Creek T

Decherd Th

Sewanee F

tracy.nichols@fcstn.net
931-967-7353

Picture of Lawrence Orr

Lawrence Orr

Instructor for the Gifted

CPI Trainer

Housed at Rock Creek Elementary

lawrence.orr@fcstn.net

931-649-5435 

Picture of Jayda Wright
Jayda Wright 

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Housed at Cowan Elementary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626