skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook
Speech Language Resources / Links

  

Lori Smith, Lead Speech Pathologist

Housed at Cowan Elementary

lori.smith@fcstn.net

931-967-7353

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Rachel Dye, Speech/Language

Housed at Broadview Elementary/North Middle

rachel.dye@fcstn.net

931-967-0132 or 931-967-5323

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Beth Simmons, Speech/Language

Housed at Clark Memorial Elementary

beth.simmons@fcstn.net

931-967-2407

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Claire Hahn, Speech/Language

Housed at Cowan Elementary

claire.hahn@fcstn.net

931-967-7353

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Catherine Belden, Speech/Language

Housed at Decherd Elementary

catherine.belden@fcstn.net

931-967-5483

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Lauren Carter, Speech/Language

Housed at FCHS

lauren.carter@fcstn.net

931-967-2821

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Heather Johnson, Speech/Language

Housed at Huntland

heather.johnson@fcstn.net

931-469-7506

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Chelsey Fuhrman, Speech/Language

Housed at North Lake Elementary

chelsey.fuhrman@fcstn.net

931-455-6239

---------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Janelle Sullivan, Speech/Language

Housed at Rock Creek Elementary

janelle.sullivan@fcstn.net

931-649-5435

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Angie Huffman, Speech/Language

Housed at Sewanee Elementary/South Middle

angie.huffman@fcstn.net

931-598-5951 or 931-967-7355

--------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

ASHA

 

ASHA Apraxia Webpage                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                             

ASHA Stuttering Webpage

                                                                                                                     

Friends:  The National Association of Young People Who Stutter

 

Just for Kids: A Special Page for Kids Who Stutter

 

Mommy Speech Therapy--Speech Resources                                                           

 

Speaking of Speech--Resource Materials

 

                                                                                                               

Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626