skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook
Speech Language Resources / Links

  

Beth Simmons, Lead Speech Pathologist

 

Housed at Broadview Elementary/ Private

 

Beth.simmons@fcstn.net

 

931-967-0132

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Catherine Belden, Speech/Language

Housed at Decherd Elementary / Alternative Learning Center/FCHS

catherine.belden@fcstn.net

931-967-5483

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Caitlyn Bishop, Speech/Language

Housed at North Lake Elementary/North/FCHS

caitlyn.bishop@fcstn.net

931-455-6239

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Lauren Carter, Speech/Language

Housed at FCHS / Huntland

lauren.carter@fcstn.net

931-967-2821

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Cadence Dawson, Speech/Language

Housed at Clark Memorial Elementary

cadence.dawson@fcstn.net

931-967-2407

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Rachel Dye, Speech/Language

Housed at Clark Memorial Elementary/North Middle

rachel.dye@fcstn.net

931-967-2407 or 931-967-5323

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Claire Hahn, Speech/Language

Housed at Cowan Elementary / South

claire.hahn@fcstn.net

931-967-7353

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Angie Huffman, Speech/Language

Housed at Sewanee Elementary/South Middle

angie.huffman@fcstn.net

931-598-5951 or 931-967-7355

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Heather Johnson, Speech/Language

Housed at Huntland / Rock Creek

heather.johnson@fcstn.net

931-469-7506

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Janelle Sullivan, Speech/Language

Housed at Rock Creek Elementary

janelle.sullivan@fcstn.net

931-649-5435

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

 ASHA

 

ASHA Apraxia Webpage                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                             

ASHA Stuttering Webpage

                                                                                                                     

Friends:  The National Association of Young People Who Stutter

 

Just for Kids: A Special Page for Kids Who Stutter

 

Mommy Speech Therapy--Speech Resources                                                           

 

Speaking of Speech--Resource Materials

 

                                                                                                               

Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626