skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar

Links
Facebook

FRANKLIN COUNTY PRESCHOOL PROGRAM

 

 

Franklin County Preschool

Application Process

 

An application may be downloaded and printed on the PreK page of the District website.  You may mail your completed application to:

Franklin County Board of Education

Patti Limbaugh

215 South College St.

Winchester, TN   37398

 

Child must be 4 years old by August 15, 2020 to apply for

Preschool for the 2020-2021 school year.

                             

Copies of the Following Documents Are Required

(If you have copies of the following, please mail the copies with your completed application.  If you have no way to make copies, just mail the completed application, and required documents will be requested from you at a later date.)

·Certified Birth Certificate

 ·Social Security Card

 ·Immunization Record/ Form

·Current Physician’s Physical Report

·Proof of Residence (utility bill, rent receipt, etc.)

·Proof of Income

 

·DOCUMENTATION for ALL of the following that apply:

 

2019 W-2’s or tax return or last 3 consecutive pay stubs showing GROSS income

Siblings met eligibility for Free or Reduced Price Meal Program in the 2019-20 school yr.

Food Stamps/EBT        Families First (TANF)          Foster Care

     Head Start                    Homeless or Migrant           Unemployment

Workman’s Comp        Pension(s)                           Retirement

SS benefits                     Veteran’s benefits              Child Support

      Alimony                    SSI Disability                AFDC/Public Assistance 

 

     Any other income not included in the above list.

 

     For more information contact

Patti Limbaugh or Beth Charlton at: 931-967-0626

 

 

 

  Beth Charlton, PreK Supervisor
beth.charlton@fcstn.net
931-967-7207
Patti Limbaugh, Administrative Assistant
patti.limbaugh@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (extension 7586) 

BROADVIEW ELEMENTARY
4980 LYNCHBURG ROAD
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 967-0132
Lindsay Riddle, Teacher
lindsay.riddle@fcstn.net

HUNTLAND SCHOOL
400 GORE STREET
HUNTLAND, TN 37345
(931) 361-0300
Amy Houk, Teacher
amy.houk@fcstn.net 

CLARK MEMORIAL SCHOOL
500 NORTH JEFFERSON STREET
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 967-2407
Kenell Green, Teacher
kenell.green@fcstn.net
Doris Miller, Teacher
doris.miller@fcstn.net
Michele Counts, Teacher
michele.counts@fcstn.net

NORTH LAKE ELEMENTARY
10626 OLD TULLAHOMA ROAD
TULLAHOMA, TN 37388
(931) 455-6239
Stacy Wilkinson, Teacher
stacy.wilkinson@fcstn.net

COWAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
501 EAST CUMBERLAND STREET
COWAN, TN 37388
(931) 967-7353
Michelle Huffer, Teacher
michelle.huffer@fcstn.net
ROCK CREEK ELEMENTARY
901 ROCK CREEK ROAD
ESTILL SPRINGS, TN 37330
(931) 361-0244
Debbie Brock, Teacher
debbie.brock@fcstn.net

DECHERD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
401 BRATTON STREET
DECHERD, TN 37324
(931) 967-5483 
Lindsay Sears, Teacher
lindsey.sears@fcstn.net
Angela Limbaugh, Teacher

angela.limbaugh@fcstn.net

 

 

Early Childhood/Early Learning Developmental Standards 

 
Folder 20-21 PreK Application (1 Files)
pdf file 20-21 PreK Application
Folder Preschool Program Documents (1 Files)
pdf file Preschool Enrollment Guidelines
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626