skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar

Links
Facebook

FRANKLIN COUNTY PRESCHOOL PROGRAM

 

Franklin County PreK Application Process Continues Throughout the School Year


You may pick up an application at the Franklin County Board of Education or you can download an application from this website.  Turn in completed applications at the Franklin  County Board of Education.

Children must be 4 years old by August 15, 2019, to apply for Preschool for the 2019-2020 school year.

Items to bring: Certified Birth Certificate

Social Security Card

Immunization Record/ Form

Current Physician’s Physical Report

Proof of Residence (utility bill, rent receipt, etc.)

Proof of Income 

DOCUMENTATION for ALL of the following that apply:

2018 W-2’s or tax return or last 3 consecutive pay stubs showing GROSS income

Food Stamps/EBT

Families First (TANF)

Foster Care

             Head Start               

Homeless or Migrant

Unemployment

Workman’s Comp

Pension(s)

Retirement

SS benefits

Veteran’s benefits

Child Support

Alimony

SSI Disability

AFDC/Public Assistance Payment 

Any other income not included in the above list. 

For more information contact Patti Limbaugh or Beth Charlton at 931-967-0626

 

 

  Beth Charlton, PreK Supervisor
beth.charlton@fcstn.net
931-967-7207
Patti Limbaugh, Administrative Assistant
patti.limbaugh@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (extension 7586) 

BROADVIEW ELEMENTARY
4980 LYNCHBURG ROAD
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 967-0132
Lindsay Riddle, Teacher
lindsay.riddle@fcstn.net

HUNTLAND SCHOOL
400 GORE STREET
HUNTLAND, TN 37345
(931) 361-0300
Amy Houk, Teacher
amy.houk@fcstn.net 

CLARK MEMORIAL SCHOOL
500 NORTH JEFFERSON STREET
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 967-2407
Kenell Green, Teacher
kenell.green@fcstn.net
Doris Miller, Teacher
doris.miller@fcstn.net
Michele Counts, Teacher
michele.counts@fcstn.net

NORTH LAKE ELEMENTARY
10626 OLD TULLAHOMA ROAD
TULLAHOMA, TN 37388
(931) 455-6239
Stacy Wilkinson, Teacher
stacy.wilkinson@fcstn.net

COWAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
501 EAST CUMBERLAND STREET
COWAN, TN 37388
(931) 967-7353
Michelle Huffer, Teacher
michelle.huffer@fcstn.net
ROCK CREEK ELEMENTARY
901 ROCK CREEK ROAD
ESTILL SPRINGS, TN 37330
(931) 361-0244
Debbie Brock, Teacher
debbie.brock@fcstn.net

DECHERD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
401 BRATTON STREET
DECHERD, TN 37324
(931) 967-5483 
Lindsay Sears, Teacher
lindsey.sears@fcstn.net
Angela Limbaugh, Teacher

angela.limbaugh@fcstn.net

 

 

Early Childhood/Early Learning Developmental Standards 

 
Folder 19-20 Application Flyer (1 Files)
pdf file 19-20 Application Flyer
Folder 19-20 Pre K Application (1 Files)
pdf file 19-20 Pre K Application
Folder November 2019 Newsletter (1 Files)
pdf file November 2019 Newsletter
Folder Preschool Program Documents (3 Files)
pdf file 2018-2019 Preschool Application
pdf file 2019-2020 Kindergarten Registration Flyer
pdf file Preschool Enrollment Guidelines
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626