skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar

Links
Facebook

Extended School Programs

 

  Kim Nuckolls, Coordinator of Extended School Programs

kim.nuckolls@fcstn.net

(931) 967-0626, EXT 2026

 

 

BROADVIEW ELEMENTARY

 4980 LYNCHBURG ROAD

 WINCHESTER, TN 37398

 (931) 968-4953

 Windy Douma, Site Director

Windy.Douma@fcstn.net 

 

CLARK MEMORIAL SCHOOL

500 NORTH JEFFERSON STREET

WINCHESTER, TN 37398

(931) 968-5089

Dustin Glasner, Site Director

Dustin.Glasner@fcstn.net

 

COWAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

501 E. CUMBERLAND STREET

COWAN, TN 37318

(931) 967-1238

Phoebe Cross, Site Director

Phoebe.Cross@fcstn.net

 

 DECHERD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

401 BRATTON STREET

DECHERD, TN 37324

(931) 967-1020

Charolette Daubs, Site Director

Charolette.Daubs@fcstn.net

 

 

NORTH LAKE ELEMENTARY

10626 OLD TULLAHOMA ROAD

TULLAHOMA, TN 37388

(931) 455-6239 Office

(931) 455-7320 ESP Room

Dana Knight, Site Director

Dana.Knight@fcstn.net

 

 

ROCK CREEK ELEMENTARY

901 ROCK CREEK ROAD

ESTILL SPRINGS, TN 37330

(931) 361-0244

Shauntia Cook, Site Director

Shauntia.Cook@fcstn.net

 

 

SEWANEE ELEMENTARY

209 UNIVERSITY AVENUE

SEWANEE, TN 37375

(931) 598-5231

Holly Carroll, Site Director

Holly.Carroll@fcst.net

 
Folder Extended School Programs Documents (14 Files)
pdf file 2019-20 Handbook ESP
pdf file Advance Notification of Absence or Withdrawal
pdf file Child Abuse
pdf file Emergency Medical Form
pdf file ESP Registration Form
pdf file Extended School Program
pdf file Inclement Weather
pdf file Parent Consent Form
pdf file Sign up Sheet and Times
pdf file Sign up Sheet and Times North Lake
pdf file Statement of understanding
pdf file Summary of State Rules
pdf file ESP Holiday Schedule
pdf file ESP Fee Schedule
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626