skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook

Extended School Programs

 

 

 

 

Tina Lindsey, Extended School Programs
tina.lindsey@fcstn.net

931-636-8032

BROADVIEW ELEMENTARY
4980 LYNCHBURG ROAD
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 968-4953
Sandy Schultz, Site Director
Sandy.Schultz@fcstn.net

NORTH LAKE ELEMENTARY
10626 OLD TULLAHOMA ROAD
TULLAHOMA, TN 37388
(931) 455-6239
Dana Knight, Site Director
Dana.Knight@fcstn.net

CLARK MEMORIAL SCHOOL
500 NORTH JEFFERSON STREET
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 968-5089
Dustin Glasner, Site Director
 dustin.glasner@fcstn.net

ROCK CREEK ELEMENTARY
901 ROCK CREEK ROAD
ESTILL SPRINGS, TN 37330
(931) 649-5435
Shelby Steele, Site Director
Shelby.Steele@fcstn.net

COWAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
501 E. CUMBERLAND STREET
COWAN, TN 37318
(931) 967-1238
Phoebe Cross, Site Director
phoebe.cross@fcstn.net
SEWANEE ELEMENTARY
209 UNIVERSITY AVENUE
SEWANEE, TN 37375
(931) 598-5231
Holly Carroll, Site Director
holly.carroll@fcst.net
DECHERD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
401 BRATTON STREET
DECHERD, TN 37324
(931) 967-1020
Charlotte Daubs , Site Director
charlotte.daubs@fcstn.net
 

 

 

 

 
Folder Extended School Programs Documents (7 Files)
pdf file Advance Notification of Absence or Withdrawal
pdf file Emergency Medical Form
pdf file ESP Handbook
pdf file ESP Registration Form
pdf file Parent Consent Form
pdf file Sign up sheet and times
pdf file Statement of Understanding
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626