skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook

Technology

Technology
Franklin County Board Of Education
833 Bypass Road
Winchester, TN 37398
931-361-0169

 

Laurie Baggett
Director of Technology
laurie.baggett@fcstn.net

931-361-0169

 

 
Technology Help Desk - (931) 361-0167 
 

** Click here to submit an Online Work Requests **

 

 Technology Requests and Equipment Replacement Procedure
 
2018-2019 Standard Equipment List
   
 

J.J. Moye
IT Administrative Assistant
jj.moye@fcstn.net

   
 

Ed Land
System Support Specialist
ed.land@fcstn.net

   
 

Hal Hill
System Support Specialist
hal.hill@fcstn.net

   
  Dale Tigue
Technician
dale.tigue@fcstn.net
   
 

Brandon Mosley
Technician
brandon.mosley@fcstn.net

   
  Libby Yates
Technician
libby.yates@fcstn.net
   
  John Vanderlyn
Technician
john.vanderlyn@fcstn.net
   
  Shawn O'Neal
Technician
shawn.oneal@fcstn.net

 

 

 

 

Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626