skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook

Technology

Technology
Franklin County Board Of Education
833 Bypass Road
Winchester, TN 37398
931-361-0169

 

Laurie Baggett
Director of Technology
laurie.baggett@fcstn.net

931-361-0170

 

 
     Technology Help Desk - (931) 361-0167 
 
Online Work Requests
 
 
Technology Requests and Equipment Replacement Procedure
   
 

J.J. Moye
IT Administrative Assistant
jj.moye@fcstn.net

   
 

Ed Land
System Support Specialist
ed.land@fcstn.net

   
 

Hal Hill
System Support Specialist
hal.hill@fcstn.net

   
  Dale Tigue
Technician
dale.tigue@fcstn.net
   
 

Brandon Mosley
Technician
brandon.mosley@fcstn.net

   
  Libby Yates
Technician
libby.yates@fcstn.net
   
  John Vanderlyn
Technician
john.vanderlyn@fcstn.net
   
  Shawn O'Neal
Technician
shawn.oneal@fcstn.net

 

 

 

 

 
Folder Fixed Assets (2 Files)
pdf file Fixed Assets Data Change Sheet
pdf file Fixed Assets Data Sheet
Folder Technology Documents (5 Files)
xls file 2017-2018 Standard Equipment List
pdf file Tech Plan
pdf file Technology Procedures
ppt file Training Video
pdf file Work Order Request and Replacement Procedure
Folder Training Videos (1 Files)
pdf file SURE_LOK Wheelchair Restraints Video
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626